SOCIETY OF BIOLOGICAL CHEMISTS (INDIA) Awards  2022

  1. Recipient of the P.S. SARMA MEMORIAL AWARD

        Dr. Arun K. Shukla,

        Joy Gill Chair Professor

        Senior Fellow, DBT Wellcome Trust India Alliance

        Department of Biological Sciences & Bioengineering

        Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 208016, India

        Email:   Phone: 91-512-679-4251


  1. Recipient of the P. A. KURUP ENDOWMENT AWARD

         Dr. Dipshikha Chakravortty,


         Department of Microbiology and Cell Biology

         Indian Institute of Science

         Bangalore 560 012, India

         Email:      Phone:  0091 80 22932842


  1. Recipient of the D. P. BURMA MEMORIAL LECTURE AWARD

       Dr. Rajendra Prasad

       Professor, Director

       Amity Institute of Biotechnology,

       Amity University, Gurgaon-122413



Poster awards 
  • Selected poster(s) will receive recognition(s) with award(s).
Flash talks 
  • Selected poster(s) will be given the scope(s) of flash talk(s).